canteen's blog

No bad vibes stories

wut?

I figured I should have a list of stories that do not have bad vibes. I primarily read stuff on royalroad so they'll come from there.

updates

I hope to make them but purely best effort.

listo

Newt and Demon

It's cute. The MC does alchemy. I have a soft spot for rebirth fictions that feature a quiet life without any conflict.

Dreamer's ten-tea-cle cafe

Ravensdagger wrote it, so it is generally wholesome. This one is a little unusual and at times slow. I liked it, even though it is on hiatus and I don't like that.

Cinnamon Bun

It almost looks like the story aspires to bad vibes sometimes, but it just can't. The premise is too fluffy. Ironically, I am not up to date on reading this. It is a nice story.

Love Crafted

More tentacles. This one is completed which is cool. It's wholesome, whenever something bad could happen it just doesn't through the wholesome power of tentacling things.

Industrial Strength Magic

This one is up in the air. Because of the attitude of the MC, it almost never feels like bad things are afoot. Even when they are bad. There is one arc that involves a kidnapping early on that you should skip if you want zero bad vibes.

in closing

I like good vibes. Send me some good vibe tips! Use my nick at birbgreml, with in as the tld.

#review